RSS

New temoprary server shedule

22 Dec

I “gave up” my good server pc to one of my family members that needed it more then me,
Having said That,  the server will only be running when they have there pc on  witch shouldn’t be a big deal since it mostly always empty anyway., unless i can convince them to  leave it running 24/7 witch might be troublesome.If this is a problem for anyone , Talk to me and i can arrange a instance of the server on my main machine. This Will probably be going on  for the next 2  weeks i think , intill they get a new computer from work.  9am- 11pm will pretty  be the hours of operation unless i can work something out. I think i need to replace some network cards and  wires at witch time i might be able to get the old original server box running again 24/7. it dosnt really matter since it enpty usally.

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

