RSS

Alternative Way to Show Map endings

15 Jun

I had this idea a few days ago after I was thinking about some alternative show end , as for some reason teleporter werent showing dispute setiing bhidden to false.I considered exit signs and then remembered how postal did it.I dont really know how of if it even possible , via panels basically ,But loading zone mutator would be kinda cool.

I dont really wannt just replace the end with a masked texture, But i would rather have panels spawned near the end walls. Just a idea, I am to lazy to even think about it really.

why this is needed:

http://www.oldunreal.com/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl?num=1309719284/3#3

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 15, 2011 in Cool Stuff

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

