RSS

Tanks , Ahmonsters server updates, Files that I cant remember updated

21 Apr
April 21 ,2011 2 AM
░░░░░░███████ ]▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▃▂
▄▅█████████▅▄▃▂
I███████████████████].
◥⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙◤
Some slight change to the blah server , I linked another 40+ maps together so we are up to about 450-ish.
I have more single maps and am going to to add the castle pack when I manage to get it all too ,currently its still more then any other server offers.  The quakepawns have been removed since I suspect there hanging The server. we  will see. ,
i had 4 crashes just this moring where it hang  at 40%cpu . Every morning when i wake up!
I also uploaded some files that have been sitting hee for a week like ss , But didnt post any links.
The server ssf  also got a slight update today , but nothing that  players would notice.
I didnt have time to add any links into the maplist or anything either.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

